Becoming a Member of the Group

The All Party Mobile Group welcomes members from both the House of Commons and the House of Lords. We enjoy cross-party support. APmobile does not have any members who are not parliamentarians. If you would like to become a member of the group please e-mail .

The officers of the group are:

Chair - Phil Willis MP

Vice-Chairs - Derek Wyatt MP, Richard Spring MP

Secretary - Paul Truswell MP

Treasurer - Lord Lucas MP

If you would like to know whether your MP is a member of the Group then please email

If you are concerned about a constituency matter relating to mobile phones then your first port of call should be your local MP. Click here to be taken to MP locater on the Parliament website.